Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 6pm
Sat: 7:30am - 1pm
864-520-1161

Reviews

Sarks Automotive Llc, Mauldin SC and Simpsonville SC, 29662 and 29681, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Sarks Automotive Llc in Mauldin and Simpsonville! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Mauldin and Simpsonville, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Sarks Automotive Llc have been honored to serve Mauldin and Simpsonville for the past 4 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Mauldin and Simpsonville.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Sarks Automotive Llc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Mauldin and Simpsonville. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 52 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Kathleen R. from Greenville reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"SARKS is my go-to shop. Being a single working mom and this being my only transportation, I needed to find a shop that new what they were doing. As it is hard to find reliable specialists that are also honest. I was treated like I was their only customer, they took time to explain it all and gave me a time to bring it in and how long it would take to get it done. It was done the same day in just a few hours with all the other appointments they had going on. I had a control arm that needed to be fixed. I had other places tell me this or that. Thank goodness I found Jeremy and his crew at Sarks as my car runs perfect. It was the best experience I've ever had at a Repair shop. I will only use them from now on. You should too..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Tami B. from Greenville, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The services I paid for weren't quality driven work. Paid for air condition to be fixed, only to break again after 7 months and when took back for warranty, I was told it was a different repair needed and would cost more money. Vehicle was returned dirty after initial work completed. Felt discriminated against at times. Horrible experience and felt shammed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet D. from Greenville, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy and his crew are the only mechanics I trust with my familys cars. They are dedicated, honest, trustworthy and dependable. They work on your car as if it were their own, and (pending parts or unforseen circumstances) they don't go home until the job is done. The certified technicians even come into the comfortable waiting room to keep you apprised of progress and or delays. They stand behind their work. Mildred and Joe upfront are courteous and professional. I have only lived in the area for 2.5 years but but won't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cameron And Amy B. from Simpsonville, whose Sonata was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We recommend Sarks to everyone that mentions auto repairs. My wife and I have moved around a lot the last 6 years. Every time, we have been apprehensive about finding a trustworthy mechanic. She and I are so relieved to have found our mechanic(s) at Sarks Automotive. Jeremy and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and more affordable than other places we have been to in the past. Furthermore, Jeremy has never tried to sell us unnecessary parts or repairs. We will never take our cars anywhere else for as long as we live in the upstate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheanette Moreland from Simpsonville, whose dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Sarks is a great place for everyone's auto need. Jeremy worked on my vehicle, and I was pleased with his work. I also appreciated how he went over everything, and educated me on the work before starting the work. He was very honest, knowledgeable, and concerned about how I felt about my own car. He performs quality work; unlike some other auto shops that just put or replace anything on your car,and then you have to return in a week. He gave me a lot of information, options, and suggestions. I will be returning because I have to fix another problem, and Sarks is where it's going. I highly recommend everyone in choosing Sarks for their auto needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George Hesser from Honea Path, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The people that work there will do what every it take to make sure that your vehicle is fixed properly. They are very straightforward friendly and honest if they tell you something is wrong you need to believe it they will fix it right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne F. from Mauldin reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people that do great work. Lot of pride in what they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Jack D. from Simpsonville, SC, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"you people gave me a $800.00 bill on engine jerking but did not fix any thing. volvo took 30 min. to fix it. you people took 4 days !!an did not fix it. i did not get any response from you. your fix-it man said it was beyond their ability to find it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James J. from Greenville, SC, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Sarks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanna E. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I was very satisfied with the work on my car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg B. from Mauldin, SC, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent........very knowledgeable and courteous. Great value and no BS......got estimates from others location and they beat them all and went over and above troubleshooting a concern we had regarding a issue with our automobile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne L. from Fountain Inn reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to many automotive garages ,and this one is by far the most honorable . They care about their customers . I have had to have a few things done to my car.....like transmission,water pump, brakes. I went there today cause my brakes were grinding . ( just had front brakes done 2weeks ago). I thought it was my back brakes needed to be done . He told me that the front brake pads were defective, he replaced them for me free of charge. I'm writing this review because we need more honest and trustworthy mechanics ,and I WOULD recommend sarks automotive to everyone I hear needs their car worked on. A Great Bunch of people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodney H. reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best mechanic in town. We take all of our vehicle's to Sarks Automotive. Dependable,Honest and they stand behind their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha B. from Greenville, SC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, personal service at a great price. They are not satisfied until you are."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lauren W. from Mauldin reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always bring my car to them for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christopher C. from Fountain Inn reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have an older diesel truck that Sarks has kept in great running condition for me! Jeremy is trustworthy and doesn't try to upsell services you don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine C. from Fountain Inn reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have trusted Jeremy to service all of my vehicles for years. He provides honest quotes and quality service. I refer many people to his shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodney H. from Greenville, SC, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality garage. I would recommend anyone to have their vehicles serviced at Sarks Automotive"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat J. from Simpsonville, SC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I feel safe with their work and their treatment of me. I know I will n ot be taken advantage of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Serena S. reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Customer Service is great. I am concerned about the work since the issue I had when I brought the car in still exists."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was great, I'm sure to go back again. It definitely lives up to the good reviews. Everyone is very friendly and the work was done quickly and correctly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer P. from Fountain Inn, SC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the work they do on my car and that I am getting the best value for service. Friendly and ready to answer any questions or concerns I have."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kimya W. reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. High quality work. Fair/reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. from Mauldin reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy was very friendly and knowledgeable! He and his team repaired my car extremely fast and with quality to match .thanks to shark's for the awesome job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. from Mauldin reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy was very friendly and knowledgeable! He and his team repaired my car extremely fast and with quality to match .thanks to shark's for the awesome job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norman W B. from Greenville, SC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always ready to help. Very flexible and responsive. Prices are great and the service, too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kp reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Not only are they friendly, but you will get quality work that you can trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby W. reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the place 2 go 4 your automotive need. They really take care or u."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia C. from Mauldin, SC, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think it will be a good shop to get my repairs done, I need someone I can trust to work on y car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy D. from Fountain Inn, SC, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will not go anywhere else! Very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everybody!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daren R. reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy was extremely up front with all costs and options. Actually completed the repair under the estimated costs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Freddie reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative up front and not willing to let a vehicle out of their shop until working properly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack N. from Simpsonville, SC, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and Great Prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kparker reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and have recommended you to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer P. from Fountain Inn, SC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was deeply impressed when I came in on Saturday @ 1130 and you were able to change my oil and check my A/C! Even though I needed repair on the A/C in a few weeks...I was thankful for the service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris R. reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, a quality these days. Friendly staff and expert mechanical service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marc A. from Simpsonville, SC, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Sark's Automotive. You will receive personalized service at a much more reasonable price than at a dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rip J. from Simpsonville, SC, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and straight forward. No hidden cost. Knew my problem when I described it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Audbree reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Quincy reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service was amazing. Jeremy treated my car like it was his own. He advised me of my most important and least important repairs to save money. Car runs extremely well. I will now bring all four of my vehicles to Sarks Automotives."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven G. from Greenville reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This place is very professional across the board. I rented a u-haul from them and was extremely impressed by their people and operations in general. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needed work done on their car or needing a u-haul rental."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott S. from Simpsonville, SC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeremy started working on my Avalon shortly after he opened. He now works on all four of our family vehicles. Why? Simple, Sark's Automotive is the best around. Trustworthy, fair, honest, customer centric not to mention friendly are just a few of the adjectives I would use to describe Jeremy and his team. I highly recommend Sark's Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tomika B. from Greenville, SC, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and didn't try to upsell me on all their services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack N. from Simpsonville, SC, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good Oil Change prices and did a bumper to bumper on a used Truck I just bought for no Charge. ....now that's a value that sticks with you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon And Tami E. from Simpsonville reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We brought our daughter's car to Jeremy after a terrible and expensive experience at another shop. Unfortunately the other shop had already ruined the engine so Jeremy replaced it. He and George were not satisfied with the first engine that was sent so they took it out and put in another one that has been running run great! Some other overheating and starting issues that were not able to be corrected elsewhere were also fixed with minimal expense. We trust them with our daughter's car so you can count on them to take care of you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margaret W. from Woodruff, whose Grand was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the greatest place my husband and I have found by far. Friendly, funny, honest, and they offer great prices and even better customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Sark's every chance I get!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan D. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been to a number of service shops around town and this one is much better than most (and I'm fairly picky): friendly, honest, reasonably priced, and customer service that is outstanding. I'm a repeat customer already."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Sarks Auto Repair!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norman B. from Greenville, SC, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at reasonable prices. Super nice folks."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaina J. from Simpsonville, SC, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they are conveniently located and ver reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan D. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service by honest hard-working guys. Even though it was my first time there, I was treated as if I had been a long time patron."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Sprinter Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Powerstroke Repair